Growing Food Connections Team Directory

Name Institution Email Address
Will Allen Growing Power aallen@growingpower.org
Jill Clark Ohio State University, John Glenn School of Public Affairs clark.1099@osu.edu
Brian Estabrook Ohio State University, John Glenn School of Public Affairs estabrook.5@osu.edu
Julia Freedgood American Farmland Trust jfreedgood@farmland.org
Jessica Fydenkevez American Farmland Trust jfydenkevez@farmland.org
Tim Griffin Tufts University, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy timothy.griffin@tufts.edu
Enjoli Hall University at Buffalo, Food Systems Planning and Healthy Communities Lab enjoliha@buffalo.edu
Mary Hendrickson University of Missouri, Department of Rural Sociology hendricksonm@missouri.edu
Kimberley Hodgson Cultivating Healthy Places kim@chplaces.com
Young Kim Fondy Food Center young@fondymarket.org
Fred Kirschenmann Iowa State University, Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture and Stone Barns Center for Food and Agriculture in Pocantico Hills leopold1@iastate.edu
Doris Mittasch American Farmland Trust dmittasch@farmland.org
Kami Pothukuchi Wayne State University, Department of Urban Studies and Planning k.pothukuchi@wayne.edu
Subhashni Raj University at Buffalo, Food Systems Planning and Healthy Communities Lab subhashn@buffalo.edu
Samina Raja University at Buffalo, Food Systems Planning and Healthy Communities Lab sraja@buffalo.edu
Anna Ricklin American Planning Association aricklin@planning.org
Louie Rivers, Jr. Kentucky State University, Small Farmer Outreach Training and Technical Assistance Program louie.rivers@kysu.edu
David Rouse American Planning Association drouse@planning.org
Anelkis Royce American Farmland Trust aroyce@farmland.org
Eduardo Sanchez American Heart Association National Center eduardo.sanchez@heart.org
Jenny Whittaker University at Buffalo, Food Systems Planning and Healthy Communities Lab jrwhitta@buffalo.edu